Reviews

28 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
28 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
Jun 26, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Brian I want to personally thank you AGAIN for all your hard work on such VERY short notice. You did your thing and you did it fast! The judge was tough but in the end you got me the one thing I really wanted and needed! I am forever thankful for you not treating me as just another piece of paper-- I felt as if You actually Do care about your clients. You're not fake, greedy or just rushing along. Not only were you PATIENT but you were PASSIONATE, HONEST and TRUTHFUL in everything you did for ME!! Those are the qualities you have that make a difference!!!! Getting the deal we wanted was just the icing on the cake. You answered all my questions and made me feel like you were really fighting for ME!!! I don't plan on ever needing an attorney again but anyone who gets in trouble in Florida should definitely look to you for their defense. With all your years of experience in Florida law & being a former prosecutor YOU definitely have the upper hand!!!! Thank you again!

Jun 8, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Brian Edwards is an absolutely amazing attorney he will go above and beyond for you! I highly recommend him for a legal representative. He not only will fight for you but he also truly cares about your well being! He is awesome!! THANK YOU BRIAN!!

Apr 18, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Brian is one of the area's best DUI attorney's. He was able to resolve my case quickly and with favorable results. I spoke with many DUI lawyers before deciding to proceed with Brian and I am extremely satisfied with his service. His years of experience with DUI cases, specifically in the Fort Myers really paid off. Brian's office responds quickly and dealing with his firm made a less than fortunate circumstance bearable. I would recommend him to anyone, especially when seeking a DUI attorney. Thanks again.

Feb 22, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for all your help. You did a great job for me! Never had to show up in court, never had to speak with anyone but you! My mind was put at ease after speaking with you one time.

Nov 30, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Brian Edwards was amazing! He got a warrant lifted for a violation of probation. I'm no longer living in Florida and he was able to handle my case without me having to return. He also handled my case for less than I was quoted by other attorneys. Thanks Brian for helping me get through this trying time.

Mar 11, 2016 | | Fort Myers, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When my son was charged with a very serious felony, I immediately called Brian Edwards. He created a precise plan of action from the first consultation and went above and beyond to ensure that no detail would be missed, every motion possible be filed, and every person deposed that he needed to question. He told us it may take time, but that that is sometimes necessary and can make a big difference in the outcome. Brian kept us informed of any new information as soon as it came to his attention. His rate was very reasonable and his services are worth every dollar he charges, and more. My son was expecting some jail time and heavy fines, as it is sometimes difficult to prove your innocence, but, Brian's hard work, knowledge, and dedication got the case COMPLETELY dismissed. We were amazed and elated! We have no doubt that this most likely would not have been the outcome without the expertise, persistence, dedication, and caring nature of Brian Edwards. I highly recommend him to everyone involved in a criminal case. Thank you, Brian and Staff

Feb 8, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I consumed way too much alcohol and ended up in an illogical disagreement with my wife that escalated into a physical altercation. My wife called the police and I was arrested and went to jail. This process was quite scary and new to me. After getting out of jail the following day, due to posting a bond, I called Brian Edwards to represent me in this case. Brian alleviated my fear by explaining to me the process for my hearing. He worked with me to set-up a payment plan that would work for both of us. He charged a flat fee and told me that whether it got done quickly or took a very long time, the fee would be the same. I made some big life changes, like quitting drinking, to ensure this would not happen again. Brian used that information to our benefit with the prosecuting attorney. He handled everything that needed to be handled in a timely and professional way. He was quick to respond to any inquiry and keep me in the know as to how the case was progressing. The net result of my case is that with Brian's help, guidance, and expertise, my charges were dropped before it ever went to a hearing, my life changes have stuck, my wife and I are back together and working on healing our marriage.

Nov 11, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Attorney Edwards is a great attorney who is in your corner. Good guy who gets good results.

Aug 13, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent. The attorney to hire. I have practiced Criminal Law in the State of Michigan and in the United States Federal Court's for over 36 years. I am the father of a child who was recently charged with DWI in Ft. Myers, Florida. Mr. Edwards was retained. It is not easy to represent the child of an Attorney who has practiced Criminal Law for more than 36 years. Mr. Edwards was put to the test. He is excellent in every way. He has the personality, knowledge of the law, commitment to his clients and the connections to produce the best possible outcome. That is what he did!

Aug 7, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Edwards was excellent! He represented me on my second DUI and got my charge reduced to a reckless driving. He was caring,committed, and swift. Mr. Edwards has excellent communication skills and always answered my questions and concerns quickly and efficiently. He knew how to best approach my situation to get the best possible outcome. He has saved my career due to his relentless commitment. I highly recommend Mr. Edwards! He is a truly excellent person and lawyer!